Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation

Why is this case?

What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

These days youngsters are becoming dominant in this contemporary world compared with the past.I believe that this trend might be caused by knowledge that they are acquiring at higher education as well as their creativity.

To start with,at present young people are gaining power for various reasons.First,those are studying in the most prestigious universities,where competent professors from all around the world teaching students.In this universities they are not only learning their major subjects,but also others too such as politics,chemistry,biology,linguistics and physics.As a result they are becoming more intelligent.To illustrate among the students that enrolled to Oxford university

28 are British prime ministers,at least 30 international leaders,55 of them Noble prize winners and 120 Olympic game winners.Second,young generations are fairly creative than old people.Currently they are working on new ideas and projects in order to make the world better place to live.For instance,those are inventing new eco-friendly transport system to preserve our environment from harmful car emissions that is damaging nature and wildlife.

Nonetheless,this changes have detrimental effect on the relationship between senior people and youngsters.This can lead to generation gap.This means that older people mostly out of dated views,and they are prone to have conflicts and disagreements with youth.Yound people are likely to despise and resist pieces of advice of older ones despite their experiences afterwards.

By way of conclusion,young people have more strength and influence due to their intelligence and creativity.