1. Some people think that the best way to reduce the time spent in travelling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city center with apartment buildings for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that daily travelers can save their travelling time to work if center surburs get converted into residential flats while others strongly opposes the idea. Although, this phenomenon could trim down the travelling time for commuters, I adamantly assert that public areas are invariably imperative for the well-being of such employees.

On the one hand, It would be biased to overlook the time consumed while going to workplaces, thus constructing aparments instead of parks is surely a crucial decisions. Seemingly, time saved from commuting can spare people from physical tiredness and allows them to work more efficiently.To exemplify, last year, the Tata Motors corporation built houses for their workers near the workstations which certainly surged the production of items as labourforce used to came on time and worked with full enthusiasm than ever before. However, I state that replacing garden would adverse the scenario.

On the other side, undoubtedly, stress is an inseparable part of the work sites but can be marginalised by spending some quality time in natural and green surroundings. In other words, during short breaks, people usually walk in parks to refresh and free their minds from workloads which improves their productivity. For example, as per a survey conducted by the Tribune newspaper where employees were asked about stress management on work, around 75% of them stated that a short walk at public places lessen the hyper tension level.

Conclusion, even though few people support the statement that transforming parks situated in the surrounding of offices into living places to alleviate trevel time durations is certainly a significant approach, I reckon that absence such green places can adversely impacts the mental health of staff.