According to a survey, people involve certain professions are seen to be honest? What is the situation in your country .? Why?

Honesty is the cornerstone of all success, without which confidence and ability to perform shall cease to exist. Nowadays people are indulged in so many professions which are prevailing in all over the world and some of these professionals requires people to demonstrate extra level of honesty than other professions. This situation is same all over the world and in my country also I will portray this phenomenon and in the subsequent segments.

As far as my views are concerned, there are some occupations in which there are no rooms for dishonesty and honesty is the best method to acquire immense benefits and to run a long racesuch as doctors, teachers etcetera. Doctors have to tell the property ceases to their patients so that they can aware about the problems which cause the crisis and if they have little deceases then doctors must tell them and give them live prolonging drugs and medicines which can help them to curb the ailments. Do you to the advent of science, not diseases are in the earth face which are not incurable except some tremendous diseases. In addition, teachers are also must be faithful with their students because teachers are the torchbearers of the learners and if they do not guide their storage properly then they are becoming sinful to ruin their life and the reason of their havoc.

However, In the fast pace of life, there is a rat race among people for earn more and more money to acquiring the pleasant life due to this, Nowadays people are falling illegal ways to earn more money such as milkman are doing adulteration with the water in their milk and many companies are sold their cheap and bad quality products in the market with the hundred percent quality labels on high prices.

In gist, everyone has their own views I do not deny any of them but I cogitate that these illegal practices should be eradicate and government should also urge the people about the value of the mankind so that people can serve better for their nation.