Across the world today. the use of many languages has been declinine. Only a few language have been increasingly used. Is this a positive or negative development?

Last decade has witnessed a plethora of numerous sophisticated areas specially in education system. However, this huge improvement , there is another aspect which is learning a limit language . In my own perspective this attitude has many advantages, some of them will be discussed in the following lines.

First of all, concentrating on a specific language save numerous vital elements such as, save money for the parents and their students , save time , and the essential element is saving the student’s effort. All these different elements can be used in large way on other subjects or hobies. For example, my brother,s son who is learning just only one language , can play football in his spare time comparing with his friend who learn three different languages does not have any free time to practice on sports . Moreover, the students can achieve successful various goals in many several areas as language and sports.This is why learning few language is better learning many various.

Secondly, one language helps the person to acquire the knowledge of its country , have range aspects of its culture , and traditions which allow for anyone to have a stunning successful business .In addition, have some friends taking the same language with same culture . Thus, learning a specific one language helps a lot in multiple aspects.

It can be concluded that , although the huge sophisticate of learning and education system, I believe that learning few languge has numerous mertis than learning many different languages .