Ads play a great role in marketing and selling of products.Some people think that ads mislead us into buying things that we actually do not need.

Advertisements have significantly contributed in the merchandising goods extensively. There is a perception of certain people that advertisements delude the consumer's choice pertinent to the purchase of undesirable products. This essay will argue the reasons through which people get distracted inevitably. However, they highlight such products which are harmful for juvenile as well as for adults.

To begin with, majority of the advertisements compel buyers to purchase unnecessary goods in order to achieve the popularity and enhance their profit. To attain their aim, they showcase the fabricated informations which force people to buy inessentials. For instance, certain mobile companies advertise the typical features of an ordinary phone in a fascinating manner which persuade a person to purchase it without taking demand of customer into account. Indeed, that phone is not much worthy but the way advertisements highlight it's characteristics is commendable.

Moreover, advertisements of various beverages attract adults and children oftenly. Without considering the consequences of such harmful products, many renowned companies publicise their products to establish business in market. For example, commercials of several carbonated drinks have been misleading the customers from many years. The consumption of such carbonated drinks is progressively increasing that would eventually lead to the deterioration of health.

To conclude, I totally agree with the fact that adverts have played their role in misguiding people with their false claims of unnecessary products. In addition, ads mark adults and juveniles as their target without prioritising the health and deteriorating effects of their products.