Advantage and disadvantage of work or travel of a year between finishing high school and starting university study for young people

In the one hand it is nice to let young people work or travel of a year after they finishing their high school it can help them learn something that never teach on school and sure thing they got new experience. As matter of fact as we know that experience more important than some diploma or certificate because we need to see how far they can do their responsibility. And about responsibility you got it when you getting older.

In the other side, after work or travel of a year I think young people are going lazy to back to study because they were falling in love to make money or throw money around by travel, not enough of spending money young people start to think that university is just killing time due to the main purpose after study in university is about making money so they think why don’t we making money from now on.

It is important to create bright future for young people as the next generation, however as a student that ever work and travel before going to university I think its better to go to university after finishing high school.