Advertising influences people to buy things such as clothes and shoes What are the problems caused by that What solutions can be given

In the modern era, the advertisement significant role in human beings lives in the existing time. Despite, influence on the masses lives for purchase goods like clothes and shoes in the present time than past. This essay will put analyze the cause and present a few solutions to mitigate this issue in the upcoming paragraph.

Commencing with the most salient cause why advertising ill effect on purchase things. Owing to it manipulates people. It misguides masses regarding products and incites them to buy. Sometimes it shows a brand product when people buy it. It is the result that is unusable goods. Since not only shows the fake product, but also on ill effect on people. Moreover, nowadays young people more use of technology equipment as a mobile phone and television. However, it is excessive displays more advertisement owing to children pester their parents to buy. Ergo, the advertisement more time an excessive consumer product coming shows the bad result for human than the past year.

Furthermore, a possible solution to this problem by helping of government and individuals. The level of government, even though, the government ought to the individual aware about the benefit of the advertisement, yet, should be imposed to seminar campus in every society. The level of the individual, although the trend of mobile phone advertisement has more worthwhile, yet we can not ignore the awful effect of this trend. However, the more advertisement, the more opportunity, but people should check the details before purchase things. For instance, it is not irrefutable the advisement more beneficial for people. In addition to, they are introspecting in life and they easily buy various cloth and shoes sit at home.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, advertising does promote consumerism but

people could be educated about the ill effects of excessive consumerism.