All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to say that ' The car has become an article of dress without which we are uncertain, unclad and incomplete. Every car using non renewable energy should be prohibited and replaced by electronic cars. I agree with this phenomenon and in this essay, i intend to delve the benefits of banning fuel cars and positive impacts of electric cars.

There are numerous indispensable benefits for banning a car. To begin with, as we are already devoid of fuel on the planet and hence, needs to be preserved for future generations. For instance, if we continue to use these fuel sources than they will no longer be available for upcoming people. In addition, the use of fuel cars is accelerating the air pollution as well as one of the crucial reasons of global warming emmisions and toxins in the environment. It has been seen in many research studies that norway has become the first country to propose a ban gasoline cars by switching to an electric powered vehicle.

On the other hand, electric cars will be a positive development for countries. To begin with, electronic cars resist pollution and ensures safer environment. Moreover, they will not emmit any hazardous substance. Second, electricity is relatively cheaper than gasoline and hence, cars are cheaper as well as reliable. Maintainence is also less frequent and less expensive. They are very quiet and prevents noise pollution in the city. However, recharging takes a while.

Summing up, both cars have their pros and cons. I believe fuel cars should be banned as they have several deleterious effects on environment and human health.

Governments of many countries are opting electric cars as they are eco friendly which is a good initiative in order to save the earth.