Animal rights have become a topic of discussion for individuals and government. How far is animal testing justifiable?

The matter of animal testing has become accentuated between government and people these days.This is one of the most debatable issues.This essay argues that to what extent animal testing is justified? I would have to support a limited amount of experiments should be done for the expansion of medical research.I will be discussed more points in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, animals are sentient beings. so,they have feelings as humans.Although they can not speak,it does not mean that they would not be hurt.Also they have emotions as well as families. In addition,examinations on animals are against the moral compass,because animal killing is illegal.There are many alternative methods than this such as, embryonic cell research, stem cell research etcetera. Moreover, research can be done on individuals also who are in death-row.

On the other hand, animals are considered inferior to well-beings.They can be helpful in order to save human lives.For illustrate, Schizophrenia's successful medicine was tested on animals first.As went to BBC forum 65% of people are in favour of animal testing and they believe that experiments done under anaesthesia, so that they would not feel pain However, that can be mutilated their bodies and about 80% of treatment on animals actually has failed because distinct biologically and their bodies react differently than individuals. Besides this, animals are innocent as well.If keep using them for research, there will be no more animals to do so and lead to extinction of some species.

To conclude, we need to be the voice for the voiceless.So, animal experiments should be bounded.Alternative approaches can be promoted.Indispensable research should only be permitted.