The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

An awful fact of the developing world is that it is growing at the cost of the environment and vanishing wildlife. Every activity man does on earth today is resulting in detrimental damage to creatures of both on earth and in the water. The possible occurrences for this could be occupying free spaces for own sake and factories which are emitting harmful substances into the water.

Animals such as tortoise and dolphins were used to appear more often in the past which became very hard in the present days. when a man wants to build a house he chops trees makes the space for his home and constructs which involves taking away homes of birds, squirrels, rabbits, you name it, and also when a plant is cut 10% of oxygen deprivation occurs around the area thus damaging air too. Artificial agents that are used to grow foods and organics are making soil infertile and leading to damage to our own health. For instance, in India, more than 70% of shelters are built by whacking away natural habitat which is why there are drastic climate imbalances around the country.

Furthermore, industries that are established for self earnings by selling their own manufactured goods are causing remarkable damage to the waters. Dangerous chemicals being released by the production of vehicles or tiles are directed towards seas or nearby lakes to neutralize which in turn causing damage to aquatic habitat. oil refineries located in the mid of the ocean are evacuating waste products into oceans itself which should need definitive attention to immediately curb. For instance, a mistake in oil factory in the USA has lead to death of more than 40% of aquatic creatures in the Pacific ocean, this damage is still having effects on terrestrials which pass that region in the ocean.

In conclusion, whatever is done till today is enough to take immediate action and need to show some responsibility to save water and earth. Only people in the society can tackle this issue as they are the ones who did such huge damage. Governments should conduct awareness camps and announce steps to follow in maintaining a healthy connection with land and seas, lakes and puddles. In this way this causes could be addressed and our future generation can also have chance of utilizing these nature's gifts to mankind.