being a celebrity - such as famous film stars or sports personality- bring benefits as well as problems.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more problems or more benefits?

One of the most discussed topics of these days is about the benefits and drawbacks of being a popular figure in the society. Being a subject with its thematic importance, it has been a source for numerous serious discussions. Even though, being a celebrity bring some problem in ones life, the benefits enjoyed by the stars over weigh them; so I believe being a celebrity brings more benefits.

One side of the view suggests that a well known personality in various fields like film or sports faces different problems in their personal life. The main reason for this thought is, such personalities cannot enjoy their life with all the privacy that a common citizen could benefit. The life of film stars are always followed by media and their followers: which means the privacy in personal life is violate. Moreover, they are at threat of loosing their stardom at anytime, so they should be aware about each word and deed coming from them.

However, another side of the view disagrees with the above statement and suggests being a celebrity brings many benefits. Mainly because, celebrities are always focused by everyone, thereby, they are the centre of attraction in every place; which is a desire of every common people. Further, people around the world are looking into the lifestyle of these stars and they are always considered as trendsetters. Public is behind the celebrities and they compete to update themself with the costume as like of their favorite figure.

To conclude, evenif a celebrity faces certain issues in their personal life, such problems could be cleared using the power and resources they own. Hence, being a celebrity has more benefits when compared to the problems they face.