being a celebrity - such as famous film start or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benfits or more problems.

There is a general notion among people that the life of reputed personality is like a bed of roses. Some people often see only the greener side though they contain issues. Though film stars and sports persons enjoy a lot of luxuries, they also suffer some setbacks like lack of personal life.

Firstly, when we think of a reputed stars we tend to feel only the luxurious cars, there stay in posh hotels. This fancy come with diligent schedulethey undergone over the years and not an overnight success by forgoing innumerable parties and movies. secondly, They earn money in abundance by employing their time and resources in various buckets like endorsements, investments alongside their major source - acting / sporting unlike only employment in case of general public.

On the flipside, they attract media attention, hence the choice of words they speak has major impact on the society. They have to be absolutely surethat it does not affect their fans and at times they convey which themselves dont like. Their wins or looses will be seen as country's pride making them robotic and not to enjoy the field of their passion.

Additionally, These stars have on balance in professional-personal bifurcation, making them hard to move in public openly. The rate of divorces and second marriages is pretty common for this particular reason. There are plethora of jokes making fun and criticism of these personalities when they loose games.

On the whole, though the life of celebrities seems rosy with fancies, we forget they do have thorns making it more uncomfortable to stay with it.