Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems.

It is true that although the internet has facilitated us in many ways like gifting us a globalisation where this world is now being referred to as a small village but it is also true that it has created many problems too. In this fast paced technologically high world where parents do not have enough time to look at the activities of their small kids because of their busy schedule, small children also have access to the internet easily. They are exposed to many things on the internet which are not suitable for them. They are learning many things which are not good for them to learn at their age.

In addition to this, the internet has also created problems in the financial world also. Nowadays, people are being misguided in a way that many hackers, spammers, and digital fraud make people fool. For example, my friend is being made fool by one of the hackers on the internet. He has asked him to register with a website which can give assistance to go abroad and for registration he has to pay online. He has given his credit card number. His credit card number is being used by the hacker and he made a lot of transactions from his credit card number.

Moreover, In addition to these disadvantages, the internet has also made people far away from each other. In today's world, people are not interacting with each other because they get too busy in their lives. Instead of meeting with each other personally, people prefer to get in touch with each other through internet only.

All in all, we can say that everything has its own pros and cons and it totally depends on the user. Although the internet creates many problems but it has also benefitted us in many ways.