The best way to reduce traffic accidents is to raise the age limit for younger drivers and to lower the age limit for elderly ones.Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

In today's world, accidental death has increased and there are many causes for it.Some say it is better to increase the legal age for driving and to limit the age of older people.I disagree and will state my reasons in the following paragraphs.

Mortality, injuries and disabilities caused by traffic accidents are important challenges affecting community health.According to many traffic experts, the set of factors affecting the occurrence of a traffic accident can be attributed to three factors: human, car and infrastructure failures.In the human sector, factors such as driver distraction, passing a red light and unauthorized speed can be mentioned.One way to reduce road accidents is to impose heavy penalties on those who do not comply with traffic laws.Penalties can be deducted for driving privileges and fines, and even for revoking a driver's license.

On the other hand, the most important principle in driving is the education of driving culture among the general public so that it can move towards reducing accidents and enforcing laws and regulations in this field.Weakness in driver education is one of the major factors in urban and road accident statistics.In addition to the traffic department, other institutions such as education and the media can play a huge role in education. Driving people, educating people about proper driving culture and traffic in traffic areas.The media can educate people by making short films, animations and advertisements, by laws and regulations on driving skills, proper driving culture and traffic in traffic areas.However, in some cases, education has no effect on individuals.For example, we can point out violent people who have no control over their behavior and perform dangerous movements or elderly people who are unable to drive properly because of physical disabilities such as poor eyesight. They should be banned from driving or given special rules.

In conclusion,I believe it is true that some people should be banned from driving, but proper driving training and severe crime play an important role in reducing road accidents.