big money or job satisfaction?

The importance of job satisfaction, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of big salary has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. it can be said that high salary is prominent, however, some people concerned about work satisfaction. this essay will elaborate how and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why job satisfaction is primary, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that health is wealth. According to research conducted by Western Sydney University, 92% of it employees are not satisfied with their job even though they have good annual salary package. thus, work satisfaction can play a vital role to mental health, personal and family life.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that big salary is also significant for the good living as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies in the fact that money rules the world. For Instance, a research conducted by experts reveals that a country with good GDP has more happily populated communities. thus, big salary can play vital role to happiness.

Approaches to deal with problems of the topic are numerous, but the most effective one is that one should find a plum job, which is not impracticable and unattainable but comprehensible and feasible.

From what have been discussed above, it can be concluded that, the impact of the job satisfaction is prominent, although the way idea should be well handled.