Big salary is more important than job satisfaction

Do you agree or disagree

First of all, I believe that the job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment which money cannot give. If people earn high salary and job is full of tensions and stress then there is no enjoyment in the life. For example, lot of researchers do their work because of their interests not because of their money. That’s why it is more important to choose the kind of work which makes you happy and comfortable than the more money.

Secondly what you like keeps you motivated and leads your career very high and success. If Individual select their job according to their wish, they can succeed in their life because they are happy are to do their work and can achieve their results than those who prefer the salary in first place. For instance, Henry miller decided to leave his everyday job with a good wage to pursue his career in writing. He was a good writer and after ups and downs, he became a good writer which makes his name very high. The advantages of job that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawbacks of a low salary in long term prespective.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more important than the high salary because it makes you happy and relaxed.