Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the handsome pay is important rather than the satisfaction from job.There is wide spread worry that it would lead myriad of concerns in one's life.In my opinion this apprehension is warranted and accepted.

To commence with, there are deluge of arguments in favour of job satisfaction.The most preponderant one is that the handsome salary can give a person comfort but not respect.To extent it, the person who do better work can get various experiences while the handsome payment persons only do work with high risks.To exemplify it,Mr. Banjamine bradle,the editor of chief in 'The Washington Post' states in his editorial that ' respect is most important in job'.

Furthermore,another pivotal aspect of this aforementioned is likely to help excel and thrive in varied areas.Besides,job satisfaction can provide various other opportunities to the person which is good at their work. For instance,the study results published by the government of Australia in May 2012 and March 2014 clearly indicate that the job satisfaction is good for better life.Therefore,it is clear that why some are in favour of my view point.

On the other hand,the section of society contradicts the above-said.they pondered over that the money can give each and every happiness in life because the money can offer various ways to person to enjoy the life.Therefore, it is clear that the why some are not in favour of my view point.

To conclude that, having pondered over it is crystal clear that the benefits of satisfaction from job is indeed to great dire to be ignored.