Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree?Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It has been that people feel that it is better to earn more money than satisfaction from job for a standard of life. I think job satisfaction must be of priority for quality and peaceful life. This essay will examine the importance of happiness in job with some difficulties faced in high salaries job and feasible conclusion.

There are many reasons behind the consideration of employee satisfaction but the fundamental one is when a person give more preference to their passionate job instead of seeking monetary job then they always motivated and energetic to achieve their professional and personal goals. Therefore, it not only enhance the profits of company but also incline their inner happiness which persuade them to have an increment in their career. Moving Further, when a person is enjoying his work they feel self esteem and relaxed which improve their relation at home, work and become more social in society. Hence, there might be less chance of becoming self centered and disputed person.

Furthermore, there are many problems faced by people if they give more importance to high salary instead of dream job. High salary means they have a hectic schedule in other words they have to wok for long hours which deprive them from their close ones and also from community. It gives birth to many diseases like high blood pressure, depression etc. Overall it impairs quality of life and reduces life expectancy. Although they are equipped with the latest technology and all comfort life but they hardly get time to enjoy it.

In conclusion, I think people should consider various factors like time of job, working environment, salary, increments while selecting a job because such aspect helps to improve their productivity and make them satisfied from their job.