Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary

It is often argued that choosing a job of high wages is much more precious than job satisfaction.Here, this essay completely disaccord to the given statement and conclude to a relevant conclusion.

To commence with, job satisfaction give sense of fulfillment that no money can guarantee. To specify, if individuals have more interest in job than they cannot feel bored or stressed as well as enjoy their job and also easily focus on their work as well as better future.While pursuing interest bring pleasure in individual life.For example, a researcher made their career choice not for high wages.Because they were passionate about their work.Hence, it is important for individual to choose the work ,which make them happy not for high wages.

Moving further, job satisfaction keep motivated and lead to career growth.To elaborate,there is strong relationship between satisfaction and productivity.If masses enjoy their job they get better promotion and increasement in their jobs.They can also enjoy their job and easily do work.For instances, a report was publicised that their are many masses who have interest in writing but they work at higher wages later they left job and start writing a books.After sometime they become famous in all around the world.As a result,individuals have to do work which they like so that they get better future and enjoy their job.

To conclude, i believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than higher salaries.Because it bring sense of fulfillment and motivated for future growth.