Recently, online shopping has been widely publicized and widely used by many people. Everyone is interested in purchasing items such as books, clothing, cosmetics,... because its diversified many items. And in this article we will analyze the pros and cons of online shoping

First of all, to have a general look at the disadvantage that the buyer may encounter. Fraud and scammers will be everywhere to trick you and steal your money. Online shopping is no exception. A typical example of that is a website pretending to sell some famous items with a cheaper price and after receiving he trust from the customer they will make those customer transfer money to them with compelling reasons. For example, this item is too expensive and they have to import goods with with their own money so make sure we receive the goods they will require us to transfer money to them. Like that they can get the money without further action. That's ascam. To make sure you do not cheated by them we will recommend the great sites sell online such as Amazon, E-bay or even Alibaba. They're all the reputation website. This is crucial information for anyone who is willing to buy online

On the other hand, online shopping has been offering a lot of advantage for those who like shopping. The first advantage is convenient, just a simple click we can get the items that we want without going outside in a bad weather. We just need to stay at home and a shipper will bring our good come to us. So simple and easy to use. The other advantage is that because internet companies do not need a shop so their product often cheaper. People come to online shopping because the prices are attract them, lower price with good quality. Hardly, had anyone find an online product exceeding its retail price.

To conclude, buying online for most wanted items such as books, air ticket, groceries,... has advantages and disadvantages. i think both of these thing convince me a lot but the advantages might be more outweigh than the disadvantages. think if you shop online many times you will easily avoid the bad circumstance. I hope everyone will have a nice purchasing experience online, in a safe amusing manner.