Celebrities make a very good living out of media attention and have chosen to live in the public spotlight They have no right to complain when they feel the media are intruding on their privacy To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Everything in life comes with a cost it may not be in terms of money but in the sense of struggle and hardwork. Nowadays , stardom and a lavish lifestyle can be the dream of many person but it result in loose of privacy as stars always under a constant eye on media . Some people beleive that celebrities do not have raised voice against media but i do not agree with the given notion and will discuss in upcoming paragraph before drawing any reasonable conclusion.

To commence with , there are myriads of reasons why superstars do not want to share their personal life to everyone .First and foremost , celebrities are also human like other citizens . They also have personal life , friends and loved ones ,they have right to spend their time privately .To cite an example , whenever some celebrities are spotted on public places with their friends etcetera then media spread rumours against them . Moreover , we live in a country ,where all have right to complain against their grievances then why should the stars be exception to it

Coming to remaining points , celebrities have personal and professional life ,also they have sad and happy moments in their life, they donot want interference of anyone's but when media interfere in their life so some time it have negative impact on their career

In conclusion , all people have their own life either it is celebrity or a common people. When media or someone else check into their life they feel that loose their privacy or some of them took a wrong steps