computer technology has had more of a negative than a positive impact on society.How far do you agree with this statement?

In this day and age, some people think the minus effects of computer technologies has been more than their benefits. Although this notion accepted by a large number of people,

There are many of expert have a fully distinct view against this topic. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to promote worries among people about last computer technologies.

First and foremost, today, the anxiety of information security increased because the information became digitalized and due to their less volume, rob them became easier and faster.

For example, the personal information of company members or financial information of a bank can insert in a flash drive and to be sold by staff members.

Secondly, the cyber-attack is another problem and is a way of war between countries that have a lot of economic damages for a country that got attacked.

For instance, a recent scientific research conducted with Tehran University researchers shows that attacked to many of governmental, banking, airport, powerhouse systems by hackers of enemy countries all around the world.

In conclusion, there are several compelling reasons for disapproval the computer technologies from people, in my personal sentiment, although these means have had many advantages for us, but their negative effects are far of their benefits regardless of security issues.