As computers translate quickly and accurately learning foreign languages is a waste of time To what extent do you agree or disagree

In moden era, computers have become paet of everyone's life, learning abroad toungs from computers is fast and better way although I partially agree with this statement.

To begin with, why one should get knowledge about other languges because it helps to build information about particular region. To explain this, people can easily know culture and history of that nation by capability of understanding their language. Moreover, if one is able to translate and speak many languages ​​then he or she might get high profile job in ministry. Put it more simply, the tourism depaerment always need few tsanslutes in order to translate different toungs in their territory language for ministers so that they can undoubtably understand and reply to other nation's minister. Further more, in some part of specific country government give money to learn language. In Quebec, For instance, regime pay 14 Canadian dollar to person provided that person learn French. This scheme is very useful for students, they get two benefits from it, one is they gain good command on French, other one is it plays as a Part-time job which provide enough money. Students do not need to job at any other places.

Nevertheless, learn different region languages from institution is lengthy process for Some individuals. To illustrates, When people take class to gain power for knowing other toungs, they face pronunciation problem, and it requires more time which is not convenient for few individuals. Besides, institution have high fee to provide lecture on various regional languages. Hence, Computers are time and cost effective option to speak and Understand other languages.

To recapitulate , computers prove useful device to translate foreign toungs speedy and clearly for people even though learn other region's languages are more beneficial.