Corruption is a vitals issue nowadays around the world mainly due to differences in the living of cost among the people. Corruption drastically increasing in various field by to earn more money and to stabilize social life.

In the past bribery did not practiced by people due to the positive reputation and their source of income basically earned by salary. Once individual's salary and expanse were not balancing that time most of the people were turning to earn extra money without effort. Corruption practice had started early 19th century in democratic countries and this system had travelled to all over the word quickly. Bribery had been influencing various sector of jobs for the past many years and government had not controlling for last many decades.

At present corruption spreads like a communicable disease among private and public sector employers, these people starts to collect money from their clients to achieve social status bench mark. People are giving huge amount of currency to offices for their job complication in time on the other hand Employers are taking money from customers to fulfilled their family or social requirement. Salary variation between private and government sector employee has played important factor in the bribery tradition in their organization, if any kind of work has to be performed. Corruption culture has been growing various sector like for the past many years for instance :- education, police municipality etc.

In the future government and private organization will control on corruption trend in their country and get positive result as well. Public awareness session will be conducting through out the country by social workers and new graduates to eradicate corruption culture. Each individuals will have gathered internationally to vanish bribery system from root. The corruption practice will have been disappearing from all the nations by coming 20 years.