As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

Human is one of the very smart species and had lot development during past year according to the need and ease of life. Today I would like to explain how the development is at very best. In modern era we have a lot of fast travel sources ex: cars, motorbikes, buses, trains and planes. Cars are really important part of our lives, without car we even cannot imagine our life. Cars are best and fast way to travel and cars are available for every class.

First of all we will discuss about the advantages of cars. Back in 1850 the research on making cars had been success when the Mr. Henry Ford had introduced the first car of the century. People want to buy that kind of cars which requires no horses. It is also very safe and fast as compare to horse carts. After some time the cars industry had a boom and other raivelries into the market. If compare today’s cars has very good options including safety and luxury.

In the survey which is taken on 2018 the report said people spent more money than any other thing on the cars. Cars are very comfortable to travel and other functions like Air condition and music system makes our trip memorable. Also it is safe way to travel to anywhere around the country.

On the other hand there are some disadvantages for the environment. The people of world are becoming more rich and wealthier than past times. Every individual want to become rich man and try to show off to other people. The more than 50% of populations has owned the cars. If we talk about United States there are more 50 millions of cars travel on daily basis. It has a very bad impact on the natural environment like oxygen very polluted as compare to past time. Although industrialization is also big a threat to the environment. I would suggest not to use cars for small trips we can use public transport or sharing basis transport to travel to offices or work places. Human is using things as per his comfort but we need to remember that the environment is also very crucial for us and other animals who lives in the same planet.