A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a contentious debate regard to whether diversity of nationalities would result in more interesting society and more developed as well or not. According to the results of great deal of research which have been done on this matter, I totally agree with this subject.

The main reason for believing this is that gathering variety of different people from different countries leads to make a sense of community among them and result in more personal interactions. This promote the sense of humanity and friendship between all citizens. Young people will learn about the importance of cooperation and also about the value of individuals as a human, no matter where they come from. However, it should be stuck in the mind that achieving this goal depends on the level of social service which is provided by the government for all immigrants. This refers to all aspects of a public welfare such as the equal job or education opportunity or medical services. When there is no discrimination among a native and a foreign, people would be more loyal to their country which can benefit the society by boosting the incentives for construction.

On the other hand, one of the merits of this situation is related to the amount of progress that caused by immigrants. Canada is an outstanding instance. To illustrate, the government of Canada accept a considerable number of immigrant every year. As a result, the population has increased significantly that caused to more force work. It is noteworthy to say that there should be some restrict requirement for entry such as high education or skilled worker. If immigrant meet the criteria, the development of the country will be ensure.

In conclusion, I believe that variety of nationality result in more interesting and more developed country as this circumstance lead more cooperation among people and also more skilled labor. Given this situation, it seems that government play a vital role in this situation by providing an appropriate level of welfare.