Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or agree?

It is argued that newspapers should not print personal things about political leaders. This essay agrees with the statement because every human being have a right to have their personal space and enjoy their life with their own family.

Every person has a private life which need not to be disturbed without their authorization. In other words, political leaders have family and other personal chores to look after. As a result, they get disturbed when media workers get around their government allotted house spying on them and their family. For example, last year Canadian president Mr. Justin Trudeau was sick and doctors recommended him to bed rest, but news reporters were outside his house were making false reports that he has got the COVID-19.

Politicians work really hard to run the country and the news reporters don’t give their personal space to enjoy with their family. That is to say political leaders have less time when they get free and enjoy with their families. Sometime media workers show up on their personal occasion, in order to get good gossips for their publish cations. For example, union leader of US army had a party at his home last month for his younger son birthday, but media reporters uncomforted everybody after showing up at the occasion.

To conclude, in brief reports of politicians should not be printed in the newspapers because it leads to distract their personal space with their family and make them uncomfortable enjoying their precious moments.