In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of aging populations.

Irrefutably, in this contemporary era, change is a part of life and is always required for the progress of mankind. These days, people live longer than ever before where they have advancements in the medical field. However, it has a double-edged sword and this essay would shed light on the valid standpoints and analysis of development in the forthcoming paragraph.

To commence with, abundant of problems can be drawn by the advancements in the medical field especially in the developed countries around the world. Firstly, the government has increased the pensions who are aged 65 and above. hence, they have a lack of employment for the industrial department. Secondly, the authority has to raise the immigration around the world and hence they would fulfill the skilled worker. To exemplify, research of oxford university state that in Canada and the USA are both countries, 20% of immigration surged from last five years. As a result, they would maintain their employment.

Nowadays, the government has imposed laws about higher tax as well as they could change the retirement age. As it is mentioned, the health of people get better, hence they could continue a productive working life. furthermore, the government should encourage immigration in order to grow the manpower who pay taxes. then, it is useful to invest money to advertise as well as boost bonuses for the couple to make more babies.

In the final reckoning, this essay tends to reiterate that although advancement in technology life expectancy is rising around the developed countries, it has a plethora of evil consequences, which would be facing by aging people.