Discuss the importance of social media and freedom of speech. Why is social media important for freedom in society? Some people say that it is impossible to live without social media in this modern era of technology. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Social media has became the most important global platform that’s provide plenty of advantages for people who’s seeking for further speech freedom. Therefore, many individuals consider it as an essential technology in these days. In this essay, I will discuss the the importance of social media for people and the positive effects of it on individual’s surrounded community and I will also drop my opinion on it.

No doubt that the social media provides so many amazing facilities for their users. First of all, it considers as the main source of communication among people nowadays. In fact, lots of individuals are utilizing such a great innovation to connect with their beloved families or friends in same or even other countries. so, it helps people to communicate easily. Moreover, it also being the number one news sources for many individuals. Several well known news agencies publishing their news via such platform. Since they recognized the extremely and conspicuous individuals turnout.

Social media is paving the way for people to express their valuable comments. In other words, this platform gives the opportunities to whom would like to raize their voices and participate effectively in making various crucial decisions as well as criticize their government performance in case of having some low performances. such media channel also impacts positively in different life aspects such like education, transportation and health care system. As it allows people to highlight the poor services if found and escalate it to the general public and the authorized organizations through such platform. this eventually might contribute in accelerating the solutions.

In conclusion, I believe that social media is very significant and potent technology for most of people. As it participates in conveying our comments and criticisms which difinately impact on our society. also it allows us to be in touch with lots of people. And finally, it’s an great channel to exchange various news and expansion people’s knowledge about other societies.