Disposing waste on streets has become a common problem in many countries these days. What are the causes and solutions for this issue?

Disposing waste on streets has become a common problem in many countries these days. The main cause is that the people are busy with their schedule in this competitive world. thus, we need to join hands together to prevent from this concern.

Firstly, people have to be cautious and proactive and tell other people if there is something that went wrong. Although, there are many reasons every single person need to step forward for improving their own nation. The Governmental organisations can raise the voice from their end that help people to hear from the rural and ethnic groups.

Secondly, students should raise awareness program for developing the society and attaining positive approach towards the future which helps people to avoid from certain circumstances that they come across on their routine life.

every working employee apart from their work schedule has to spare some time for what's happening around the environment. if one commits mistake, the other person should avoid from it rather to keep continuing the things that happen.

it is the responsibility of every citizen in this globe to make sure that they keep their surroundings clean and thus it helps in avoiding from the all the problems and threats that arise upon.