Do you have to plan for the future Or stay focused on our present What is your opinion and why Provide examples to support your stand

The mind of a human being is a place where thoughts flow in and out. There are people who have the idea that you should plan for the future while others think it is best to stay focused on the present. In this essay I will discuss how planning can be helpful in outlining the steps needed for achievements ahead, and why focusing on the present will only guarantee the success for today.

On one hand, when you plan for what is coming Infront, the blueprint needed for its achievement is available and success is guaranteed. To illustrate, the 2022 World Cup was a remarkable feat for Qatar because plans were put in place to ensure victory. In addition, a house cannot be built unless there is a plan for that structure, which has been created earlier. Clearly, if you make plans for the future, then the success of tomorrow is ensured.

The only way the success of today can be achieved is by zooming in on the present. There is no way today is assured where we fail to make arrangements for its victory. The Holy Bible, for instance, says that nobody should worry about tomorrow but face the day before us due to its significance. Governments of countries also have yearly budgets that only points to the present year. With everything said above, it is right to say that today's achievements will depend on the present plan.

In this essay I have discussed how planning can be helpful in outlining the steps needed for achievements ahead, and why focusing on the present will only guarantee the success for today. This is my idea on the topic until I come your way next time.