do you think it's easier to work on the project by yourself or with a group of people

It is a common belief that we can find it easier to do a project by individual rather than a group of people. However, I am of an opinion that both of them have their advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, individual work is highly beneficial in several ways. First, One of the ways to finish the project with high effort is to express one's ideas. This means they can bring their unique character and needs a vast amount of time to the project. Second, It seems clear that working alone may avoid conflicts, which cannot inevitable when working in a group.

On the other hand, despite the benefits mentioned above, I would contend that teamwork is the best way to conduct the project. On top of that, the discussion group will generate a bigger pool of ideas through the exchange of information. Besides, they can learn valuable skills from interacting with their peers; the positive peer pressure can be applied in the discussion group to help them motivate each other.

To sum up, while the potential benefits of work independently make it seem like a good idea, I hold a strong belief that group working is the best way to do the project.