Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health.

Do you agree with this?

Doctors are believed to be second god on earth and most knowledgeable person about health and its related concern. It is argued by a significant number of individuals that do surgeons should be accountable for providing detail information to their patients how to get rid off from illness. In my opinion, I believe that providing knowledge to patients can cure them from infections.

Doctors should be responsible for providing detail information to their patients on health conditions because patient may suffer or die if they are not educated about their health conditions. While diagnosing their patients’ doctors are aware of the seriousness of issues with the patient’s health, therefore, to treat them with right medication, it is the responsibility of doctor to provide right knowledge to their patients and ways to improve. For that reason, doctors are considered the best consultant about any health issues.

Doctors are the most knowledgeable identity in health issues and as a responsible citizen of society it becomes their duty to educate their patients about health risks. Often doctors conduct awareness campaign to educate the community about different health risks like HIV or Swine flu infection to prevent their patients from getting infected. For instance, Indian Medical association conducts awareness camps in government hospitals every month to keep their patients updated with emerging diseases.

In conclusion, making their patients aware of their health conditions is important step in curing them from diseases and preventing from any further risk of infections. Hence doctors should keep educating the society about any health risk they find and this will also improve the fitness level of people.