Each year, the crime rate increases.What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Crime rate is more higlight in day by day this reason public face more problems in their life.every year crime rate increased by teenagers and young stars.I will explicate courses as well as soliution in my snippet of writing.

Primarily,there are myriad reasons why crime are increased day by day. First and foremost, yongstares are well educated but authority not provide good job oppurtunity this reason they started bad campanies as well as become drug addictive . However, parents are busy in own work they not spend time with their children that's way we not learn good things of lifes. Families are converted into small families students are not spend time with grandparents and not learn custam and traditional. Some time parents are not complet demands of children and children do theft in home and other places . with help of this reasons crime increase day by day.

On the other hand, there are plethora of reasons of crime control .Farstly , small families again join joint families becous if parents are busy in their life and work then children spend free time with grandparents and reacive a best things. Government provide better jobs to students this reason children busy in life and not do illegal activitys . They give some punishments to crimenals ergo children are not do bug crime and public do enjoy safe life.

In cruqs, parents are spend too much time with childrens they give a more knowledge about living style and culture this reason children no feel boring and not started crime.