Each year, the crime rate increases.What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

To begin with,reasons of unlawful acts is unemployment when person do not have job then they choose wrong both to earn money.In crime research,it is clear that60% criminals are jobless.Furthermore,competition also effect on crime rate.we are living in rush to achieve more and more income.so they think about themselves and due to this,jealous they commit crime.

Moreover,moral values taught us what is right or wrong.people who do not have moral values always select wrong way which is quiet dangerous for him or others.last but not least,media plays an vital role to increase crime.people mostly what they try to imitate it.for instance,there are so many misdeed investigate programs running on limeline.after watching these types of serial people try to copy it.

Every problem comes with possible solutions if the criminals are always about the penalty relates to crime than they will noy invalue in thesw crime.in addition to it,governmemt should also implement some strict rules related to crime offencing .Apart form that,job opportunities should be provided to educate persons.

To put in nutshell, I put down saying that crime is a big problem but it can be solved with awareness.