Ecotourism is now defined as responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment What are the advantages of ecotourism How can we make ecotourism more popular

Ecotourism is the part of environment conservation. The fact cannot be denied that it has plethora of merits for a nation and people. This essay will further elaborate my views for discussing the positive impact of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion. Also, the upcoming paragraph will cast light on the ways to promote it.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that it increases awareness of importance of conserving resources among travelers. The development of any country is totally depends upon natural deposits and exploiting these material can create drastic problems. Another striking benefit in this regard is that children can learn about endangered animals. For instance, Ranthambore National park is the destination where number of animals species are preserved and children go there to boost up their knowledge. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that primary cause behind this is to protect natural habitats and pristine environment.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that it conserves local culture and biodiversity. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that leading an ecotourism is great for economy of country. Moreover, this give opportunity of employment to local natives. Apart from the causes mentioned above it can be clearly stated why this trend is effective.

Furthermore, there is an effective way through which ecotourism can be promoted. Social-media and advertisements can give popularity to this system. Through this, people get to comprehend about the value of natural habitats consequently.

To encapsulate, according to the views aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the pros of this tourism are indeed to great and with the help of social-media, this can become popular among everyone.