Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? What can be done to help the poor?

Every country has a certain population that comes under economical weaker section. poor people could be seen everywhere around the world and each country has a unique method to deal with them. In this essay, I will examine the causes for the poverty and ways by which we could help the poor people.

The primary cause of poverty in most of the nation is over population. When the rate of population is not in proportion to job levels, people are unemployed and add to the count of poor people. In support of my belief, a recent article in Delhi times magazine comments that the number of homeless people had tremendously increased as the number of migrants increased.

Another significant factor leading to poverty is inflation. In most of the countries, living style has inflated so much that it has increased the level of poverty. It is almost impossible for a middle-income man to earn necessities of life that is food, cloth and shelter. There is an inflation in every field, education, medication, shopping and groceries to count a few. Inflation has expanded the problem of poverty almost everywhere.

There are many ways to help poor people. First of all, Government should offer ration system to provide groceries and food at subsidized rates to underprivileged people. In addition, Education for the poor people’s children should be free of cost in government schools. Secondly, we should educate them or give them free skill development training so that every person get employed and thus cut the poverty level to some extent. Also, we could provide free education to their children, so that the next generation of them do not rise the count of underprivileged people.

In conclusion, Poor people could be found everywhere. The main factors that expand the poverty issues around the world are inflation and overpopulation. To mitigate this issues, we should offer free teachings to their children and skill training to the adults.