Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the trend has changed to become a vegetarian probably because of the health concerns in today's life or with hiked vegetable prices. Whatever might be the reason the scaling number increased rapidly leaning towards vegetable eaters. Last year survey on veg and non-veg eaters perplexed everyone supporting the non-vegetarians but this year its completely opposite side supporting vegetarians.

Veggie eaters increased its numbers because of the health problem that they have, on top of that organic foods in vegetables when compared with non-veg. Educating many people by campaigning or advertising shows adverse awareness on young and old people. Many demographics state that eating meat leads adverse ramification on health in comparison with herbivorous. Different types of vegetables contains different types of minerals say zinc, potassium, iron and etc, even though meat eaters should land in vegetable as they do not have wide number of varieties. Digestion could be fast in veg eaters

On the other side of the hand is non-vegetarians they get additional protein in comparison with vegetarians. Despite of enormous vegetables taste could be one of the factor for voting non-veg eaters.

Keeping all the positives and negatives aside quantify your food in terms of calories and burn them accordingly. In spite of burning your calories still the health concerns persists then you should switch back to the vegetables.