In some countries, the number of shootings increase because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In these days, the shooting scale count is rapidly increasing as many people holding their guns. some people opine that having guns for their safety purpose, other for the social persona that they would like to portray it, to the society.

Recently, a black shoot at white person after investigation by cops got to know it is because of rationality and color discrimination. some use the weapons to win the arguments, and some people loot money and goods from unknowns, the list never ends because crime rate is increasing in number.

whatever might be the reason according to me shooting is an offense until and unless you carry a valid reason. Now a days, the government rules and regulations were better streamlined even then we hear incidents taking place here or there. So its our responsibility to report the incident as soon as you can trace any violence happening near to you.

If we keep on tracking and reporting the incidents in timely manner each place and every country could become better and violence free nation.

educating individuals at schools and free campaigns can lead to good results.