Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier when there are fewer languages. To what extent to do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Yearly, different dialects perish to which few masses believe it is rather imperative as survival yields ease while there are few of those. In this essay, I shall try to emphasize and suggest my view point.

People around the world speak different languages. Languages are regional dialects tends to differ as traveled. It is a perception among people around the globe that language interpretations have consumed excess time understanding each other globally. Moreover, it has impacted on the economical reforms that could have benefited overseas mutually.

On one hand, there is a strong belief that a common single language could overcome this issue. For this reason, many programs and initiative are running all over the world to make a single medium of communication. These initiatives are to benefit understanding each other’s cultures more comprehensively. This is an excellent move for the betterment of differently accustomed people.

On the other hand, it is a fact that origins and traditions die out as languages die.To illustrate, the ethical regional and cultural committee denotes that many great cultures perished with the end of language usage. Consequently, it has impacted greatly on the ethos and origins of communities. Such a thing is a concern for the regional public. Moreover, regional languages are imperative to exercise just as communities could distinguish themselves so to keep track of their origins.

In conclusion, I agree the benefits a single language could bring being a common medium of communication. Henceforth, development could happen as the medium of understanding and communication will be at ease, but its negative influence must not put a detrimental effect on other beautiful regional languages. Therefore, I like to see the authorities to promote protecting other different language too.