Every year several languages die out Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any

The existence of mankind has always been proved because of earlier manuscripts and writings that they preserved in the early ages. Language is one of the key parameter used by archaeologists to know about many ancient civilizations and records of verifying the historical information. However, nowadays, all sorts of bad things are happening to several less spoken dialects and they somewhat are disappearing from this modern society because a certain number of people believe that speaking fewer languages would be sufficient enough to live in this modern world. And, I firmly disagree with this kind of notion.

In my view, it is inevitable to extinct the less spoken languages because everything is important and to decode its secret every a tiny bit of a new word is less. So, language papers should be kept in a proper condition and if necessary advertisements, pamphlets, magazines, and newspapers be published from them to promote it's usage. Moreover, each and every individual who comes from a different culture feels connected to his/her mother tongue which is a well-known thing. In addition, corporate industries are also looking for people who are not just bilinguals but are more than that because with the help of a person's ability who has a command on different dialects and words could give be positive outcome for a company in terms of making international business relations with other multinational organizations.

Furthermore, international relations and cooperation among all nations can be maintained with the help of language translators with enough knowledge and command on their craft. Tourism and hospitality sector still runs on the beauty of different ancient and traditional way of speaking and makes the guests feel the importance of their surroundings. Last but not the least, children can become more confident and intelligent to learn different languages with the help of reading skills and vocabulary. Like I said earlier, every language contains an important information about the early ages, and by reading and understanding the every information of early years, a child can develop a high level of intelligence quotient.

In conclusion, it is significantly important to have as many languages as possible because employment, research, education, and tradition all can survive because of different dialects around us. Plus, a migrator feels comfortable if his or her language presence remains in this world.