Exercise is important for our health, but are there things that are more important? To what extend to you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people believe that exercise is important for our health while others think there could be other factors that even far more vital to our health than mere exercise. Although exercise appeared attractive, other factors could possibility outweigh this.

On one hand, there are scores of reason support idea of exercise is important to our health. Since our body health largely depends on how well the metabolism and muscles works, the indispensable solutions to make sure these are in good condition is doing exercise. In fact, exercise basically push our heart to work in higher rate which encourages blood, which has all elements to nourish our organs and muscle like nutrients, vitamins or even water, to flow freely and easily thoroughly over our bodies. This means that doing exercise apparently brings benefit to our body.

On the other hand, exercise is not only cause to consider while discussing health. As bodies are nourished by nutrients, food and they way we consume food could make significant impact on making healthy bodies. For example, food contain wealth of nutrients, vitamins, low-fat could be the key factor to support healthy body. Besides, ratio of carbohydrates, protein and fat in each meal portions are attributed to the health of body. So apart from exercise, other cause are equally important to our health.

In conclusion, while accepting exercise is important to our health, people must consider about other cause like food, nutrients or portions of meal to gain a healthy body.