Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter in this profession Why is this the case and what can be done to avoid it

The agriculture is the main source of every country. However most of teenagers falter to selection in this job.This essay will examine the main reason why this is happening and then present a possible solution to tackle this problem.

Nowadays, most of young people do not choose these types of jobs. Becouse they interested in creative professions. Farming is demand to be dirty in workers. For example, if people do these kind of professions, they encounter some problems namely dirty. Becouse of they prefer to choose cleanly professions. In addition, many youngsters do not want to dou to lifestyle. Becouse most of occasions, farming is located in country side place and also they do not comecross any difficulties. That is why young people do not want to suffer when they finish their studies and also they find it difficult to find work in the country side place. So they strive to find modern work.

On the other hand, the agriculture is a great help to the development of every country. The government is creating a very wide range of opportunities for fermers in my country. For example the government is providing soft loans for farmers to developing. Nevertheless, most of young people do not want to that kind of professions.

In conclusion, in my opinion youngsters should choose these kind of jobs. Becouse they can make a lot of money from the farming and also promotes very rapid development.