Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter in this profession Why is this the case and what can be done to avoid it

In this modern era ,farmer play a crucial role in every field and they provide food for all people and farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngster hesitate to enter in this trend in this essay discuss why does this happen and what measure can be done to avoid it.

To commence with, the first and foremost reason is that individual are busy in their life and they show their interest on that place or work where they feel comfortable and where they need more money so they do not give attention in this field and they have to enter in this trend.the another reason is that in this profession they have a pure experience about farming like what ingredients are include and all information about seeds how to grow and many other things so they do not gain stress of this trend and show their interest on other side where they entertain or where they do not work hard

On the other hand,the first solution is that with the help of advanced technology government can advertise the benefits of the farming and they can use other method to know about main benefits to enter and join this profession moreover, with the help of this trend there are many job opportunitiesor strong and the ecosystem also control

To conclude,farmer play main role in every nation without farming the country gallows and they spend their money on the other countries for fulfill their financial and four things so every individual are also join this profession to make the backbone strong and they show their interest inthis profession