Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyles and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Eating junk food is being a part of everyone life; this can cause on our lifestyle and diet. I concur I believe that junk food can badly affect on human well-being and their health. I will discuss my view in the following essay.

To embark upon, there are various drawbacks why junk food would be dangerous for every human well-being, especially for young children. To put it in another way, the reason behind this is that obesity among young people is the major factor for eating fast food. Because of that, these serious health issues are increasing at an alarming rate among the young generation. For example, in the USA, numerous of people who suffer from obesity, invest their funds to get the proper treatment. Unfortunately, they do not get any satisfactory consequences of treatment. Besides, they are losing their lives. As a result, consumption of junk food not one degrading the well-being of humanity, but also reduce the immunity system.

Furthermore, I believe that eating junk food can disturb the health and lifestyle of people. The other cogent reason is that they become lazy and inactive. Instead of cooking at home, they mostly spend their time in a renowned restaurant. For instance, KFC is one of the well-known restaurants which offer food to their customer, they mainly use oil to cook. To maintain their services, they provide a better quality of services to their customer which especially attracts the young people because of their taste which deteriorated their lifestyle. Consequently, this breaks their habit and also it will great an immense gap between their family members or friends.

To Conclude, although it is undeniable that consume more fast food can damage your health. I believe that it would have a serious impact on our lifestyle. To overcome from this conundrum, everyone should take a balanced diet with proper nutrition and protein.