Fast food is becoming a part of our daily life. Some people argue that fast food has negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary world of modernization, fast food is speedily becoming a regular part in people's life; replacing the home-made food despite its importance. Although, its consumption leads to poor lifestyle of society, it affects their diet as well. This essay will argue how the intake of junk food as well as other factors is actually harmful for individuals.

The major loss beard by human body from this kind of food is due to the lack of sufficient nutrients that are required for the nourishment and betterment of health. Moreover, the constituents like sauces, dressings, et cetera, in these recipes are mostly found to be in an appropriate quantity which can cause harm to the digestion system of individuals. In addition, the intake of fast food affects the body of humans by attracting diseases like obesity and makes them feel lazy since it takes a lot of time to get digested. That is why; junk food is responsible for the disturbance in lifestyle as well as diet-plans of people.

However, I believe that junk food is not solely accountable for the change in state of life and dietary plans but the hectic life schedule has added fuel to the fire. Due to irregular working hours, employees find it difficult to cook meals for themselves and perform any kind of physical activity which pushes them towards ill-health. For instance, as mentioned in aforementioned paragraph, the junk food needs a big-time as well some outdoor activity, the professionals are unable to get out of their work and do any exercise which leads to indigestion of such stuff resulting in their weight gain and laziness. Thus, fast food and inability to perform exercises are to be blamed together.

In conclusion, this essay argued as to how junk food as well as hectic schedule contributes to the health problems in humans. However, in my opinion, the intake of such food should be kept as low as possible in order to live a healthy life.