Genetic engineering is an important issue in modern society.Some people think that it will improve people's lives many ways. other feel that it may be a threat to life on earth. Discuss both opinion and give your opinion?

manipulating genes have become controversial problem in temporary world. it can assist people to access higher quality of their lives, however other think it is unnatural. this essay will elaborate both negative and positive sides of genetic engineering on people’s lives . I personally believe on partially using genetic engineering method.

Scientists could alter genes to cure diseases. some inherited ailments that cause weird morality among human being could vanish by genetic engineering. this great ability certainly enhance the quality of human lives. Furthermore ,some tough jobs by upgrading the genes ,replacement of the weak genes to stronger ones, simpleize situation in comparison of the past. The world will watch the specific prospect of earth by supermen and heroes.

On the negative side, human being are include the package of both ability and disability together. altering the genes to make perfect sample could lead to build different type of human on the earth. Consequensely making the strongest form of soldiers in army purpose could confront the people’s lives at risk. In addition, genetic engineering has damaged the chains of foods due to resistant of crops against pesticides. it is not normal to break the rules of the nature in way of the human’s profit.

In the way of the conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that manipulating the genes to make heroes and financial purpose is full of the risk for human being except curing diseases.