Governments are often blamed for spending too much money on projects to protect wildlife while ignoring other problems. Some people believe that governments must prioritize the needs of their citizens above all else.

To what extent do you agree?

Administrative bodies are frequently accused for wasting a lot of fund on exploration and research to safeguard wild animals by excluding other issues. A few individuals assume that, the political parties need to systemize such desires before everything else. Therefore, the ruling parties should understand the needs of the public.

A huge chunk of money is being invested for the preservation of wild species, regardless of existing issues with human lives. The current leaders spent too much on the resources to maintain zoos and sanctuaries in distinct cities by expecting financial gains from the tourists. This may lead to disruption with meeting the expectations of common men. Whereas, in developing countries like India there are other valuable necessities to be met in order to provide a quality life to civilians, such as, proper health care system, reduction of polluted hazards and improving of the literacy rate.

Globally, there are several rudimentary issues existing which need to be addressed on priority and in the service of humanity. The funds have to be utilized appropriately by meeting the most accurate demands of the public. As we know, knowledge is a powerful weapon, thereby, it is our leader’s responsibility to provide free education to all children, regardless of caste, creed and religion. This will lead a nation to be more successful in various aspects. For instance, In India, there are huge number of children who are less fortunate to avail basic education in many cities.

In conclusion, before initiating any particular task-based experimentation, it is better to conduct a thorough evaluation on the present scenario of the citizens, hence the wastage of financial resources can be prevented and it can be utilized beneficially by meeting the current urgency of the community and make prosperity for the development of society.