Group and team activities are more important than the activities done alone, because they teach us important life skills. Do you agree or disagree

In today's world many people tend to believe that children should better participate in group activities that organised with certain purpose by teachers or their parent. However, others do not agree and suggest that kids become more intelligent whilst occupy themselves as in their future lives children will have to schedule their time.

On the one hand, i must admit that teachers have much more experience and knowledge in how to amuse pupils and provide them with some useful education at the same time. In this case society can count on school workers as they help to bring up good change for current generation. Parents should give them permission to occupy their children's free time with organised group activities and provide all possible help. Children have to be encouraged to attend in such events as it have positive contribution in their studying process.

On the other hand, in certain circumstances parents should let their children to plan part of their spare time by themselves. For instance, kids have to be wise about how to schedule their time at the evening when no other activities are available. But still parents should supervise children during this time in order to not let them play video games all night through.

To sum up, it is important to notice that children in their young ages are not so self confident and intelligent to destingush what is useful for them and what is not. That is why teachers parents should always participate in activities which kinds involved in. To help them receive more useful knowledge during their childhood.