a groupe of people like to spend money rather save it. why they do this? what are the avantages and disadvantages?

nowadays people do not like to deposit their income and spend it. this approach includes some benefits and some drawbacks. it seems that the best way of financial management of people is the median situation. from one point of view , people say that be happy just in time, so on this way use all your facilities and make your self happy. this approach can be attractive at first but when you thinking about your life as a long-term process you can get a little concern that what will happen in your old age or the times that you will not be in health. as a case, my uncle has 70 years and every time that he discusses about his memories we hear that he had a wealthy man during the youth but regarding to unsuitable management that he had on his capital, in old ages he is an ordinary man with low-level salary. this issue put the think in mind that not only health but also the society conditions can affect on your life economy. however, an other group of people who most of them are women, prefer to save lion share of their money for unpredictable future. regarding to an investigation that have been conducted by a none governmental research institute about the future forecasting and way of facing with them, most of the questioners had seen that this problems can fix by their deposited money. an other psychological assess that have been done of this group had been shown that the majority of them have percentage of depration. all in all, in order to answer to this question that why some of the people spend their money and not save it, it can say that this issue is relating to their point of view about the life and their idea that have about the horizon of their life, So the money spending has more benefits rather that drawbacks.